Bad weekend

Past weekend was not a gd one for me, playing MJ with my family but ended up didn't have a gd time cos my stupid sister a sore loser.....when she lost she will vent her anger at us...com'on loh just a game and maximum if we lose, it will only be 20 bucks! Futhermore, he took my dad's $$ to play, so what's the big fuss about!!!Sigh....make my hubby and my mum angry and said next time don't want to play liao.....I also don't have the mood anymore too....why like that?!?!?

Best part was, my dad drove our car out and came back telling us...our windscreen kenan stone and part of our windscreen, there was a breakage but not too big lah, he said! Was so angry! Cos if he don't drive our car out and drove his, then we won't have this kind of problem lah! Telling us we can claim free from the insurance co bla bla bla...our concern is whether our next premium will be higher or not but keep telling us it won't be..etc....making my heart boiled! Was angry for 2 days liao...talking about it making me angry again! I told my hub, said if insurance co said the premium next round will be higher or if we need to pay for the replacement etc...we will get it from DAD, don't care cos I'm not going to pay for it!Whenever, he used our car, it will be never ending issue, like car suddenly can't start lah...etc! Arrrggghhhhhhhhhh!!!!

I must say my hubby is really nice despite this issue cos I asked him, why you are not angry, he just answered me saying: "He's your dad, what can I say?" Thank you dear for being nice...

No comments:

Post a Comment