Phuket here I come!!!! So excited that I'm flying with my hubby and 2 good friends to Phuket tomorrow morning! We will be having an early flight, as early as 8.15am!! Got to wake up around 4am to prepare everything and goes to the airport...
Luggages haven't pack, toiletries haven't buy...........lots of things to do before leaving tomorrow!
Today, will be leaving office 2 hours earlier to do some errands.....can't wait to be there!!
Will do more update when I'm back! I want to have a good break! Woohoo!
Counting down
Woohoo...counting down to my phuket trip!I'm going on 19th June....really can't wait to take a break from here!
Hope this trip will be a good one and a relationship bonding with him..................
Hope this trip will be a good one and a relationship bonding with him..................
Arrgghhhh
Money no enuff!! I need $$ to fall from the sky or see some on the road or somewhere lah!!! The feeling is really super sucks! No $$ for my holiday now! Zzzzzz............................
Hate this kind of waiting payday kind of life!! I want some changes! I need miracles!!
Hate this kind of waiting payday kind of life!! I want some changes! I need miracles!!
Real bad...........
Just rcd my medical checkup from my company....results are damn bad........heavily obese...high sugar content found in blood....liver problem...cholestrol problem.....ZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
So much problems at 1 go...frankly I roughly knew it but have been living in a lie that I'm still young will be ok etc........but is not!!! I'm super heavy in terms of my weight and I still have not have a kid yet! Everything will be bad if I still don't get my butt moving!!
It's really time I have to do something about it cos I do not want to die young and I still want to have a kid....................
Need to be serious this time!!!!
So much problems at 1 go...frankly I roughly knew it but have been living in a lie that I'm still young will be ok etc........but is not!!! I'm super heavy in terms of my weight and I still have not have a kid yet! Everything will be bad if I still don't get my butt moving!!
It's really time I have to do something about it cos I do not want to die young and I still want to have a kid....................
Need to be serious this time!!!!
I hate.......
I hate pimples during the time of the month!This month lagi worse..........got it near my lips! Is super duper ugly and painful!Already so ugly liao...still got 1 more of that to add on........faintz!
Pimples, pimples, pimples...never to come back again!!!
Pimples, pimples, pimples...never to come back again!!!
Blissful
I really felt sooo blessed to have him as my the other half...he is the kind who is willing to get up early to send me to work during his off days. He is the one who is willing to get up early just to get me my fav breakfast. He is the one who is willing to go extra mile for my frens. He is the one who is willing to help me make my fav drink and make extra more for my frens or colleagues..... He is the one who is willing to help me do household chores that he didn't even need to do before we have a home, though at times he will grumble but he will still do it.
What will I do without him? I can't do without him despite at times he will still make me angry etc but that's life isn't it?
Thank you dear for making me felt so blessed and blissful. Thank you for everything. I love you.
What will I do without him? I can't do without him despite at times he will still make me angry etc but that's life isn't it?
Thank you dear for making me felt so blessed and blissful. Thank you for everything. I love you.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)